Daily Prompt – 32 flavors

In response to The Daily Post’s writing prompt: “32 Flavors.”

HappyStPatricksDay002

Today is St Patrick’s Day I have the corn beef and veggies in the crock pot cooking on low. I’ll add the cabbage later so the cabbage doesn’t taste mushy. My Irish heritage is ready for the day.

My love of ice cream emerged at a young age – and never left!   by Ginger Rogers

If I had to pick a favorite ice cream……

FullSizeRender (7)

My daughter introduced me to this little gem. My favorite flavor is vanilla bean ice cream dipped in milk chocolate and almonds. I like the rich taste of the thick dipped chocolate flavor with the crunchy almonds. I like that its small so I’m not eating too much ice cream.

Are you hunger yet?

About Romance Bookaholic Traveler

I like RV camping, birdwatching, walking, outdoor cooking, reading & writing romance. Enjoy!
Quote | This entry was posted in Daily Prompt- 32 flavors and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

