Murphy’s Law

Anything that can go wrong, will go wrong  by Wikipedia

A few days ago my daughter was pinned a Licensed Vocational Nurse. Also, she is the salutatorian of her class. Wow! She really did good. I can’t believe we’re her parents. lol

IMG_5749

Then, my husband got sick with an awful cold but I’ve found throughout the years he just keeps going even with a cold and he did. We’re starting to move out of our rental home into our retirement RV to travel around the USA. He helped loaded everything into the jeep for me.

After he was healed, I got the cold. I’m still battling the congestion, headache,  fatigue and coughing fits. Yek! I just want to be normal again. We went from the perfect day to getting colds. I keep telling myself this too will pass.

Murphy’s Law is alive and kicking

demotivation-posters-auto-310154

About Romance Bookaholic Traveler

I like RV camping, birdwatching, walking, outdoor cooking, reading & writing romance. Enjoy!
This entry was posted in Murphy's Law and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

