Daily Prompt – Study Abroad

In response to The Daily Post’s writing prompt: “Study Abroad

IMG_3342

My passion is USA travel at this time in my life. If I had to pick a foreign country to study it would be Canada. I could drive to British Columbia in my motor home and stay at the thousand trails campground in British Columbia. While I’m there I would explore the area.

Things I’d see

  • Canadian Rockies
  • Local Restaurant & Local Foods
  • Great Bear Rainforest
  • Alaskan Highway
  • Pacific Rim National Park Reserve

About Romance Bookaholic Traveler

I like RV camping, birdwatching, walking, outdoor cooking, reading & writing romance. Enjoy!
Quote | This entry was posted in Daily Prompt- Study Abroad and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Daily Prompt – Study Abroad

  1. tenalaing says:

    Good plan! As a Canadian traveling and learning in the States, (kind of the reverse of what you’re mentioning) I’d highly recommend you do travel to Canada some day to do just that. If you can visit Banff (Alberta) and The Banff Centre (a creative mecca), I couldn’t recommend those more enthusiastically. Hope you enjoy your US travels, and I’m always interested in place recommendations – as my tag line indicates… http://www.tenalaing.com

Leave a Reply

