Daily Prompt- Circle of Five

In response to The Daily Post’s writing prompt: “Circle of Five.”

A writer once said, “You are the average of the five people you spend the most time with.” If this is true, which five people would you like to spend your time with?

This reminds me of the Circle of Trust in Meet The Parents

Circle-of-Trust1

My mom- who is kind, loving and made me feel special. Your the best mom.

mom1949graduation

My dad- who tried to loved me in his way and I felt loved. Thanks Dad! If you can’t trust daddy who can you trust??????????

dad1

My husband- trys to keep us healthy, he is tolerant of my mistakes and likes to be a positive guy.

IMG_3346.JPGcrop

My daughter- who betters herself with an education, working out and having good friends.

005 (3) (70x100)

My fifth person is someone I haven’t met yet but I’m working on it. A friend that I can laugh with, care about, do fun stuff with. A friend that knows my social boundaries and lets me have my introvert time.

Prietenimaginar2

A friend on my side and I’m on their side.

Someday I’ll meet this perfect friend until then I’ll blog away…..

About Romance Bookaholic Traveler

I like RV camping, birdwatching, walking, outdoor cooking, reading & writing romance. Enjoy!
Quote | This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Daily Prompt- Circle of Five

  1. Pingback: A pastor, a rapper, a President, a writer and a wife. | The Hempstead Man

  2. ilovenature says:

    You are lucky you have such a great relationship with your parents. That is really cool you like RV camping. I have never been but want to try it someday. Love camping though.

Leave a Reply

