Daily Prompt- Plead the Fifth

In response to The Daily Post’s writing prompt: “Plead the Fifth.”

What question do you hate to be asked? Why?

I wish it was that easy.

I wish it was that easy.

The question I hate the most to be asked is what do you do? It sound simple but it’s not simple. I’m being asked how do I define myself for some people its an easy question they define themselves by their job but not me.

I do many things but how do I define myself? homemaker, mom, sister, birder, campers, hiker

What is the one positive thing that would define me?

I don’t know if I can answer that question in one simple sentence. It bothers me not having an answer to a question. I don’t like standing around without knowing. I plead the fifth.

Could be worth the time finding out how I define myself

Could be worth the time finding out how I define myself

How do you define yourself?

Info on defining yourself – this could take a long time to find a good positive way to define yourself

About Romance Bookaholic Traveler

I like RV camping, birdwatching, walking, outdoor cooking, reading & writing romance. Enjoy!
Quote | This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

