Rule Breaker #29 Breeds

17886050

Title: Rule Breaker #29
Author: Lora Leigh
Series: Breeds
Genre: Paranormal Romance with DNA Changes
Kindle    it’s getting more expensive $10.65
Sexual Content:   Spicy –Monogamous,Protective,Alpha Male

My Thoughts:
I get so excited when I find out a new breed book is available.  Rule Breaker didn’t disappoint me. Lora Leigh has written another breed book that has passion,suspense,action & surprises.

I  laughed at the names like Kandy, Hansel, Greta but when the name female character was named Gypsy Rum I almost fell over. Is that an alcoholic drink?

Gypsy Rum? Seriously?

Hansel & Greta? Gypsy Rum? Seriously?

I like hearing about characters from past breed books. The mention of Ashley,Cassie, Dane and many others gave me a warm cozy feeling. I do have a few questions.

When do Dane, Gideon & Dog get a book? These characters interest me. I’ve been waiting for Dane to fall in love for ages. Also, bad boy Gideon has all the makings of a full novel. More! More!

7597171

Five Roses for Rule Breaker

Five Roses

Five Roses

About Romance Bookaholic Traveler

I like RV camping, birdwatching, walking, outdoor cooking, reading & writing romance. Enjoy!
This entry was posted in Breeds by Lora Leigh, Rule Breaker #29, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

