Why I like Paranormal Romance.

I like to get lost in a story that has a well planned world. The characters are interesting and it has a good plot. That kind of story can draw me right in, keeping my interest all weekend. A book I enjoy discussing with my husband (who is a Sci-Fi & Fantasy reader).

It doesn’t matter if the dog barks, the dishes need done, and the family are whiny. I can handle all of it, if I have that story. If I know I have something of mine that I can read after all the crazy then these book series do it for me.

Five Roses for these Series

5roses

Some authors with great world building are Robin D Owens The Celtic Heartmate series,  Evangeline Anderson The Kindred Series, Nalini Singh The Psy Changeling Series,
C.L Scholey The New World Series.

These author brought me immediate into the story my day is complete.

About Romance Bookaholic Traveler

I like RV camping, birdwatching, walking, outdoor cooking, reading & writing romance. Enjoy!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized, Why I like romance reading. and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

